UMNO membership


Some people spotted my name on the notice boards among Nizhniy Novgorod UMNO Club members and start saying that I am “talam 12 muka” and “pembelot.

Well, you can freely accuse me tho and I won’t defend myself. In fact, here’s what I am going to do (using the very popular trend among UMNO politicians)

 

  • Those who criticize me will be arrested under ISA for creating disharmony. Surely that can keep them safe from imaginary death threats.
  • I will send ACA @ BPR to your homes and investigate the parents of my critiques.
  • I will suggest that 50 of the Nizhniy Novgorod UMNO Club members to study papayas in Taiwan so that we can benefit something out of it.
  • Those with tenesmus will have to sumpah laknat.
  • Those who say “Mongolia” also have to sumpah laknat.
  • Those who want to dismiss me will also have to sumpah laknat.
  • “Squatters” will be my catchphrase. I also will climb the wall and tear up the picture of previous leaders with utmost rage like madcow.
  • I will not be nominated for UMNO Club presidency, not until 2010. Those who nominate, or are nominated, or bringing back old member of the club, will be asked to resign.
  • I will certainly trade finance for defense.

 

Wargh kah kah kah kah kah……. Sudahla tu… Ngenge…😉

2 thoughts on “UMNO membership

  1. Hey,I did sayit,but i din realy mean it ler,wah!dun take it so serious!I nvr interested to b a politician,thought we hv diff perspective,but i never comment on other ppl,hanya mulut suka cakap je…sry ya if i disturb u!hehe…make sure u go to class tmr ya.

Leave a Reply

