Autumn 2009 in Efenem’s Heart


Raya Aidilfitri 2009

These are the photos which I finally transferred from my camera to my computer. It was one season ago, but shall be in memory for life. It’s my final autumn as a 23-year old. I swear these photos are not edited!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In my office on the first day of Raya.

P9260715

P9260716

Raya in Kremlin of Nizhniy Novgorod. Excellent weather.

 

P9260718

With fellow 6th years – some faces who will be doctoring Malaysians next year

 

P9260734

Tiga teruna pingitan – with the roommates 

 

P9260731

With the Jatdeng – the making of some cool album or something like that

 

P9260737

Nice clouds at this part of the town

 

P9270742

My open house in my final year

 

Medical Conference

As medical students, we are expected to do some medical presentations and attend medical conference. These photos were taken during our pediatric rotation and it’s presented at the most exotic part of the town – the Vanev.

PA220752

With the groupmates preparing before presentation

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The topic is Pediatric HIV

 

PA220762

I explained the graphs. That’s not important, what’s important is I wore the tie😉

 

PA220768

….🙂

One thought on “Autumn 2009 in Efenem’s Heart

Leave a Reply

