My medical student years (I) – Pre Clinical


Here I am, reminiscing my six years of study in my beloved NNSMA.

First year

b655

Chemistry lecture hall

image

Summer was nice, Nantha had a moustache

... 050

Winter in Semashko Regional Hospital

dekat ngan hospital

Summer in Semashko Regional Hospital

 

Second year

image

Anatomy class – with the so-called “preparats”

 

image

Cutting frog in physiology class… Somebody call animal rights!

 

image

Ahh the craps I wouldn’t miss… Preclinical was hard, and certainly not for me!

 

 image

The famous histology teacher…

 

Third year

me being surgeon

I develop interest in surgery… Assisting surgeon🙂

image

DSCN0316

Med school is hard… Need to BBQ sometimes

 

image

Oh yeah… I was bald!

5 thoughts on “My medical student years (I) – Pre Clinical

Leave a Reply

