My medical student years (II) – Clinical


4th year

image

image

Posing in neurology class in with neuro professor… I used to love neuro, now I forgot everything already… Bad bad…

IMG_5704

Malaysian Games 2008 was held in Nizhniy Novgorod and I was the MC

5th year

image

5th year was quite tough on me… I was the Malaysian Students Association President. I had to handle a lot of administrative stuffs

Flirting with the bigshots

At the same time, I got to deal with the bigshots (Malaysian Night)

trauma-ortho

Traumatology (Orthopedics)… When we were on the first day in class, MMC panelists came to evaluate us… We didn’t know anything… And up till the end of the class on the second semester, still NOTHING, seriously!

peds surg

Learning surgical skills from HOD of Pediatric Surgery in Regional Children Hospital of Nizhniy Novgorod

6th year

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Pediatric HIV conference at the start of the semester… Gemok jugak aku rupenye masa tu🙂

 

image

Bored waiting for lecturer surgeon to come… EVERYTIME! Imagine 5 groups from 2nd to 6th years and only one classroom (or changing room)!

 

image

Operation operation… Cannot see also

 

image

How do you interpret this?

3 thoughts on “My medical student years (II) – Clinical

Leave a Reply

