Just phor phun


ENGLISH TEACHER NEEDED IN CHINA, URGENTLY!

 

WELCOME FOR COMING?!

 

EXIST? oK OK GOT IT!

 

DUH!?

 

I WONT… BUT WHERE ARE YOU?

 

CHILDREN MADE IN CHINA!

 

HAVE A CAREFUL SUICIDE…

 

I AM NOT GOING TO PAY TO TRIM THE FOOT

 

BOTTLED WATER IN A CAN?

 

HEHE

 

YEAH, LOOKS HARSH

 

OKAY, NOTED!

 

SORRY, I CAN’T TREASURE THE USED ONE…

REALLY, REALLY CAN’T

 

TELL ME WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO HERE?

 

THANKS FOR THE SUGGESTION… BUT NO THANKS.

 

JUST TOUCH IT

 

YES I WILL!

 

HOBBITS? THEY PLAY SPORTS? I THOUGHT THEY ARE JUST RUNNING AROUND WITH SOME RING…

 

DIE ALSO HAVE TO CLEAN TABLE??

4 thoughts on “Just phor phun

Leave a Reply

